Management Committee

Chairman Peter Thomas
Valentines, Brownes Lane, Swardeston, Norwich, Norfolk NR14 8UG
01508 571342, 07802 371254, bigpete502002@yahoo.co.uk

Vice Chairman John Tythcott
22 Grove Avenue, Norwich, Norfolk NR1 2QD
Mob: 07966 534545, johntythcott@hotmail.com

Treasurer Zena Wilson
43 Church Road, Tasburgh Norwich NR15 1ND
01508 471765, zenaw77@gmail.com

General Secretary, Fixtures and Under-13 results Andy Westgate
52 All Saints Road, Poringland, Norwich, Norfolk NR14 7TA
01508 493119, 01603 223999, Mob: 07879 625063, andywestgate@aol.com

Asst General Secretary Richard Chapple
31 Falcon Road East, Sprowston, Norwich, Norfolk. NR7 8XZ
01603 423246, Mob 07855 280760, richard.chapple39@hotmail.com

Results and Media Patrick Dewing
Cover Point, 59 Pound Green Lane, Shipdham, Norfolk IP25 7LH
01362 821285, 01953 851151, Mob: 07931 982469, patrickdewing@hotmail.co.uk

Registration, Junior Competitions  and Under-9 results David Reeder
5 White House Gardens, Poringland, Norwich Norfolk NR14 7RU
01508 491608, 07765 220586, david.reeder@hotmail.co.uk

Discipline Barry Toombs
12, Tizzick Close, Norwich. NR5 9HB.
01603 927448, Mob 07950 026323, barry.toombs@talktalk.net

Ground standards and Welfare Richard Lilwall
Orchard House, Jordan Green Farm, Whitwell, Reepham, Norfolk NR10 4RQ
01362 688098, Mob: 07887 802444, r-d.lilwall@tiscali.co.uk

Handbook and Under-11 results Keith Greyson
21a Standford Road, Thetford, Norfolk IP24 1FH
01842 754505, Mob: 07768 366475, keithgreyson@btinternet.com

NCB representative David Browne
61, Kingswood Avenue, Taverham, Norwich NR8 6UW
01603 860997, Mob: 07768 658820, dcbrowne48@yahoo.com

Umpires representative Bob Eagleton
“Laurel”, Station Road, Worstead NR28 9RX
01692 538674, Mob: 07717 837498, theeagletons@btinternet.com

Committee Members

Robert Leech
Little Hockham Hall, Great Hockham, Thetford, Norfolk. IP24 1NS
01953 498252, Mob 07770 427361, robert.leech@farming.co.uk

Under-15 results Robin Hewetson
83 Soame Close, Aylsham, Norfolk. NR116JF
01263 734325, robin.hewetson@googlemail.com